WP Easy Mode 2.3.7 - en to ko translation catalogue (162 entries)

en:  Click %s to edit your page body content. This will open the page builder in a new window.
ko:  페이지 본문 콘텐츠를 편집하려면 %s을(를) 클릭합니다. 새 창에서 페이지 빌더가 열립니다.

en: - Select Product Dimension Units -
ko: - 제품 치수 단위 선택 -

en: - Select Product Weight Units -
ko: - 제품 중량 단위 선택 -

en: - Select Store Currency -
ko: - 스토어 통화 선택 -

en: - Select Store Location -
ko: - 스토어 위치 선택 -

en: - Select an industry -
ko: - 업종 선택 -

en: A WordPress Site
ko: 워드프레스 사이트

en: A fax number that website vistors can use to send important documents.
ko: 웹사이트 방문자가 중요한 문서를 보내기 위해 사용할 수 있는 팩스 번호.

en: A phone number that website vistors can call if they have questions.
ko: 웹사이트 방문자에게 문의사항이 있는 경우에 문의할 수 있는 전화 번호.

en: A physical address where website vistors can go to visit you in person.
ko: 웹사이트 방문자가 귀하를 직접 방문하기 위해 갈 수 있는 실제 주소.

en: About Image Licenses
ko: 이미지 라이선스 정보

en: Add Your Social Media Profiles
ko: 소셜 미디어 프로필 추가

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: An email address where website vistors can contact you.
ko: 웹사이트 방문자가 귀하에게 연락할 수 있는 이메일 주소.

en: Are you sure you want to exit and configure WordPress on your own?
ko: 종료한 후에 WordPress를 직접 구성하겠습니까?

en: Blog only
ko: 블로그만

en: Business / Finance / Law
ko: 비즈니스 / 금융 / 법률

en: By
ko: 작성자

en: Choose a Theme
ko: 테마를 선택하세요

en: Choose a design for your website (don't worry, you can change this later)
ko: 웹사이트의 디자인을 선택하십시오(나중에 변경할 수 있음)

en: Choose a stylish header image for your website.
ko: 웹사이트의 멋진 헤더 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Click "Learn More" to view some tips on how to customize your site with the Customizer.
ko: "더 알아보기"을 클릭하면 커스터마이저를 사용하여 귀하의 사이트를 사용자 지정하는 방법을 배울 수 있습니다.

en: Click "Watch Video" to view a quick demonstration of how to customize your site with the Customizer.
ko: "동영상 시청"을 클릭하면 커스터마이저를 사용하여 귀하의 사이트를 수정 또는 변경하는 방법을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Click %s to edit your header, footer, menus and more. You can also change your site style here in the Customizer area.
ko: 머리글, 바닥글, 메뉴 등을 편집하려면 %s을(를) 클릭합니다. 커스터마이저 영역에서 사이트 스타일을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Collapse
ko: 축소

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 축소

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Design / Art / Portfolio
ko: 디자인 / 예술 / 포트폴리오

en: Editing Your Content
ko: 콘텐츠 편집하기

en: Editing Your Site
ko: 사이트 편집하기

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Enter desktop preview mode
ko: 데스크톱 미리 보기 모드로 전환

en: Enter mobile preview mode
ko: 모바일 미리 보기 모드로 전환

en: Enter tablet preview mode
ko: 태블릿 미리 보기 모드로 전환

en: Enter your email address here
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your fax number here
ko: 팩스 번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your phone number here
ko: 전화 번호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your street address here
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Enter your website tagline here
ko: 여기에 웹사이트 핵심요약 입력

en: Enter your website title here
ko: 여기에 웹사이트 제목 입력

en: Expand Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 확장

en: Fax Number
ko: 팩스 번호

en: Features pre-built websites for you to customize and publish
ko: 사용자화 및 게시를 위해 사전 제작된 웹사이트를 제공합니다.

en: Get Started Quickly with WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 빠르게 시작하기

en: Has 1000s of categorized, searchable images in its image library
ko: 이미지 라이브러리에 분류되어 검색 가능한 수천 개의 이미지가 있습니다.

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header and Background Images
ko: 머리글 및 배경 이미지

en: Health / Beauty
ko: 건강 / 미용

en: Helping users launch their new WordPress site in just a few clicks.
ko: 사용자들이 몇 번만 클릭하여 새로운 워드프레스를 실행할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Home Services / Construction
ko: 홈 서비스 / 건설

en: I want to add my contact and/or social media profiles to my website.
ko: 내 웹사이트에 내 연락처 또는 소셜 미디어 프로필을 추가하고 싶습니다.

en: I will charge sales tax seperately.
ko: 세금을 별도로 청구하겠습니다.

en: I will set prices with sales tax included.
ko: 세금을 포함하여 가격을 설정하겠습니다.

en: I will ship physical goods to customers.
ko: 고객에게 실물 상품을 배송하겠습니다.

en: If you are accepting cash, checks, or other offline payment methods, select this option.
ko: 현금, 수표 또는 기타 오프라인 결제 수단을 받고 있는 경우 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: If you charge sales tax, it's important to set the tax preferences in WooCommerce. You can do this after you setup your store.
ko: 세금을 청구하는 경우, WooCommerce에서 세금 기본 설정을 하는 것이 중요합니다. 세금 기본 설정은 스토어 설정 후에 가능합니다.

en: If you have existing social media profiles, select them below. Otherwise, skip this section.
ko: 기존 소셜 미디어 프로필이 있는 경우, 아래에서 선택하세요. 아니면 이 섹션을 건너 뛰세요.

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for GoDaddy hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
ko: 사용할 수 있고 라이선스가 하락된 이미지는 GoDaddy 호스팅 고객만을 위한 것으로 타업체의 지적 재산권의 약관을 적용 받습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">약관을 참조</a>하십시오.

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights.
ko: 사용할 수 있고 라이선스가 하락된 이미지는 저희 호스팅 고객만을 위한 것으로 타업체의 지적 재산권의 약관을 적용 받습니다.

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
ko: 사용할 수 있고 라이선스가 하락된 이미지는 저희 호스팅 고객만을 위한 것으로 타업체의 지적 재산권의 약관을 적용 받습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">약관을 참조</a>하십시오.

en: Includes a drag-and-drop editor to make customization easy
ko: 사용자화를 간편하게 해주는 끌어서 놓기 편집기가 포함됩니다.

en: Industry
ko: 산업

en: Installing your theme
ko: 테마 설치하기

en: Just another WordPress site
ko: 또 하나의 워드프레스 사이트

en: Klarna payments %s
ko: Klarna Payments %s

en: Learn More
ko: 자세히 알아보기

en: Load more images
ko: 더 많은 이미지 로드

[ctx: Main plugin title]
en: WP Easy Mode
ko: WordPress 쉬운 모드

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Easy Mode
ko: 쉬운 모드

en: Music / Movies / Entertainment
ko: 음악 / 영화 / 오락

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: board
ko: 게시판

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: channel
ko: 채널

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: company
ko: 회사

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Navigation Menus
ko: 탐색 메뉴

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No location sent in the request.
ko: 요청을 보낸 위치가 없습니다.

en: No thanks
ko: 아니요

en: Non-profit / Causes / Religious
ko: 비영리 / 단체 / 종교

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: Online Store
ko: 온라인 스토어

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other payment options %s
ko: 기타 결제 옵션 %s

en: Our Quick Start Wizard is the fastest way to build your website because it:
ko: 웹사이트를 구축하는 가장 빠른 방법은 저희 빠른 시작 마법사입니다. 이유:

en: PayPal
ko: 페이팔

en: PayPal and Klarna Checkout
ko: PayPal 및 Klarna Checkout

en: PayPal and Stripe
ko: PayPal 및 Stripe

en: Payments
ko: 결제

en: Pets / Animals
ko: 애완 동물/동물

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Please tell us more about your online store.
ko: 귀하의 온라인 스토어에 대해 자세히 알려 주세요.

en: Please tell us more about your website (all fields are required)
ko: 웹사이트에 대해 더 자세하게 설명해 주세요(모든 필드 필수)

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Preview different website designs using the the left and right arrows.
ko: 왼쪽 및 오른쪽 화살표를 사용하여 다른 웹사이트 디자인을 미리 확인해 보십시오.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Product Dimension Units
ko: 제품 치수 단위

en: Product Weight Units
ko: 제품 중량 단위

en: Rate (%)
ko: 비율(%)

en: Real Estate
ko: 부동산

en: Restaurant / Food
ko: 음식점 / 식품

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Selecting %s will install the functionality to your website. You will still need to setup and connect your payment accounts from the WooCommerce dashboard in WordPress. If you don’t want us to install these plugins to your website, you can select "other payment" options.
ko: %s을(를) 선택하면 귀하의 웹사이트에 해당 기능이 설치됩니다. 그래도 워드프레스에 WooCommerce 대시보드에서 귀하의 결제 계정을 설정 및 연결해야 합니다. 귀하의 웹사이트에 해당 플러그인을 설치하고 싶지 않은 경우에는 ‘기타 결제 옵션’을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Selecting Klarna Checkout provides a full checkout experience embedded on your site with Pay Now, Pay Later and Slice It.
ko: Klarna Checkout을 선택하면 Pay Now(지금 결제), Pay Later(나중에 결제) 및 Slice It(후불 결제) 기능으로 귀하의 사이트에서 완전한 결제 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Selecting Klarna payments complements your checkout with a Klarna hosted widget located in your existing checkout which offers payment options for customers with a smooth user experience.
ko: Klarna Payments는 매끄러운 사용자 경험으로 고객을 위한 결제 옵션을 제공하는 귀하의 기존 결제에 위치하는 Klarna 호스팅 위젯으로 귀하의 결제 기능을 보완해 줍니다.

en: Selecting PayPal allows you to dynamically display PayPal, Venmo, PayPal Credit, or other local payment options in a single stack giving customers the choice to pay with their preferred option.
ko: PayPal을 선택하면 단일 스택에 PayPal, Venmo, PayPal Credit 또는 기타 로컬 결제 옵션이 동적으로 표시되어 고객이 원하는 옵션으로 결제를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Selecting Stripe allows you to accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB, and Diners Club cards directly on your store.
ko: Stripe를 선택하면 Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB 및 Diners Club 카드를 귀하의 스토어에서 직접 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Set image
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shipping and Taxes
ko: 배송 및 세금

en: Site Identity
ko: 사이트 신원

en: Sports / Recreation
ko: 스포츠 / 레크이에이션

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start Wizard
ko: 시작 마법사

en: State
ko: 도

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
ko: %1$s단계/%2$s단계

en: Store Currency
ko: 스토어 통화

en: Store Location
ko: 스토어 위치

en: Store Settings
ko: 스토어 설정

en: Stripe and Klarna Checkout
ko: Stripe 및 Klarna Checkout

en: Suggested Header Images
ko: 추천 헤더 이미지

en: Tagline
ko: 태그라인

en: The Customizer
ko: 커스터마이저

en: The following tax rates will be imported automatically for you. You can read more about taxes in the %1$sWooCommerce documentation%2$s.
ko: 다음 세율은 귀하를 위해 자동으로 가져옵니다. %1$sWooCommerce 설명서%2$s에서 세금에 대해 더 자세하게 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: The options available in the Customizer will vary, depending on the features supported by your current theme. But most themes include these basic Customizer controls:
ko: 커스터마이저에서 이용 가능한 옵션은 현재 테마에서 지원되는 기능에 따라 다릅니다. 그러나 대부분의 테마에는 다음과 같은 기본적인 커스터마이저 컨트롤이 포함되어 있습니다:

en: The title of your website appears at the top of all pages and in search results.
ko: 웹사이트의 제목은 모든 페이지의 상단과 검색 결과에 표시됩니다.

en: The top of the Customizer indicates the name of the active theme you’ve selected. You can change the theme at any time, but doing so will change these options and reset any customizations you might have made here.
ko: 커스터마이저 상단에 선택된 활성 테마의 이름이 표시되어 있습니다. 테마를 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다. 그러나 테마를 변경하면 지정한 옵션과 사용자가 지정한 기능이 초기화됩니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Think of the tagline as a slogan that describes what makes your website special. It will also appear in search results.
ko: 태그라인은 웹사이트를 특별하게 만들 수 있는 슬로건입니다. 이것은 검색 결과에도 표시됩니다.

en: This could take up to 30 seconds. <strong>Do not refresh</strong> the page.
ko: 최대 30초까지 걸릴 수 있습니다. 페이지를 <strong>새로 고침하지 마십시오</strong>.

en: This will be publicly visible to your website visitors.
ko: 이 내용은 귀하의 웹사이트 방문자가 볼 수 있도록 공개됩니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Transportation / Automotive
ko: 교통 / 자동차

en: Travel / Hospitality / Leisure
ko: 여행 / 접대 / 레저

en: Tutorial
ko: 자습서

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Update your site content, layout, color scheme and more using the window to the left.
ko: 왼쪽 창을 이용하여 사이트 콘텐츠, 레이아웃, 색 구성표 등을 업데이트합니다.

en: WP Easy Mode
ko: WordPress 쉬운 모드

en: Watch Video
ko: 비디오 시청

en: Website + Blog
ko: 웹사이트 + 블로그

en: Wedding
ko: 결혼식

en: What type of website would you like to create?
ko: 어떤 유형의 웹사이트를 만들겠습니까?

en: What will your website be about?
ko: 웹사이트는 무엇에 대한 것입니까?

en: When you've found a design you like, click Select to install it.
ko: 마음에 드는 디자인을 찾으면, "선택"을 클릭하여 설치하십시오.

en: When you’re happy with your changes, click <strong>Save & Publish</strong> to keep these new settings. Or, simply close the Customizer by clicking the “X” in the top left-hand corner to discard your changes.
ko: 변경 내용이 마음에 들면, <strong>저장 & 게시</strong>를 눌러 새 설정을 보관하십시오. 또는, 왼쪽 모서리에 있는 "X"를 클릭하여 변경 내용을 버리고 커스터마이저를 닫을 수 있습니다.

en: Where is your store based?
ko: 귀하의 스토어는 어디에 있습니까?

en: Which currency will your store use? (If your currency is not listed you can add it later.)
ko: 귀하의 스토어는 어느 통화를 사용합니까? (통화가 나열되지 않은 경우, 나중에 추가할 수 있습니다.)

en: Which unit should be used for product dimensions?
ko: 제품 치수에 사용하는 단위는 무엇입니까?

en: Which unit should be used for product weights?
ko: 제품 중량에 사용하는 단위는 무엇입니까?

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: WordPress
ko: 워드프레스

en: Yes, I will charge sales tax.
ko: 예. 세금을 청구하겠습니다.

en: You are now in the Customizer, a tool that enables you to make changes to your website’s appearance, and preview those changes before publishing them. We’ve created a few commonly-used pages and widgets to help you get started.
ko: 커스터마이저 상태입니다. 수정도구를 사용하여 웹사이트의 모양을 변경하거나, 웹사이트를 게시하기 전에 변경 내용을 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 귀하가 쉽게 시작할 수 있도록, 일반적으로 많이 사용하는 페이지와 위젯을 추가했습니다.

en: You can change this color scheme later.
ko: 이 색 구성표는 나중에 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can change this header image again later, or even upload a custom image from your computer.
ko: 나중에 헤더 이미지를 다시 변경하거나 사용자의 컴퓨터에서 원하는 이미지를 업로드할 수도 있습니다.

en: You may need to add/edit rates based on your products or business location which can be done from the tax settings screen. If in doubt, speak to an accountant.
ko: 귀하의 제품 또는 비즈니스 위치를 기반으로 비율을 추가하거나 편집해야 할 수도 있습니다. 세금 설정 화면에서 지정할 수 있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 회계 담당자에게 문의하십시오.
