WP Easy Mode 2.3.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (170 entries)

en:  Click %s to edit your page body content. This will open the page builder in a new window.
zh:  单击 %s 编辑您页面主体内容。这将会在新窗口打开网页达人。

en: - Select Product Dimension Units -
zh: - 选择产品尺寸单位 -

en: - Select Product Weight Units -
zh: - 产品重量单位 -

en: - Select Store Currency -
zh: - 选择商店货币 -

en: - Select Store Location -
zh: - 选择商店位置 -

en: - Select an industry -
zh: - 选择行业 -

en: A WordPress Site
zh: 一个 WordPress 网站

en: A fax number that website vistors can use to send important documents.
zh: 网站访客用于给您发送重要文件的传真号码。

en: A phone number that website vistors can call if they have questions.
zh: 网站访客遇到问题时用于联系您的电话号码。

en: A physical address where website vistors can go to visit you in person.
zh: 网站访客亲自拜访您使用的物理地址。

en: About Image Licenses
zh: 关于图像授权

en: Add Your Social Media Profiles
zh: 添加您的社交媒体资料。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: An email address where website vistors can contact you.
zh: 网站访客用于联系您的电子邮件地址。

en: Are you sure you want to exit and configure WordPress on your own?
zh: 是否确定要退出并自己配置 WordPress？

en: Blog only
zh: 仅博客

en: Business / Finance / Law
zh: 商业/金融/法律

en: By
zh: 排序方式

en: Choose a Theme
zh: 选择主题

en: Choose a design for your website (don't worry, you can change this later)
zh: 为您的网站选择一款设计（不用担心，您可以稍后更改）

en: Choose a stylish header image for your website.
zh: 为您的网站选择时尚的页眉图像。

en: Click "Learn More" to view some tips on how to customize your site with the Customizer.
zh: 单击“了解更多”，查看关于如何使用自定义器自定义网站的一些技巧。

en: Click "Watch Video" to view a quick demonstration of how to customize your site with the Customizer.
zh: 单击“观看视频”，查看关于如何使用自定义器自定义网站的快速演示。

en: Click %s to edit your header, footer, menus and more. You can also change your site style here in the Customizer area.
zh: 单击 %s 编辑您的页眉、页脚、菜单等。您也可以在自定义器区域更改您的网站样式。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh: 收起侧栏

en: Color Scheme
zh: 颜色方案

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Contact
zh: 联系人

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Design / Art / Portfolio
zh: 设计/艺术/投资组合

en: Editing Your Content
zh: 编辑您的网站内容

en: Editing Your Site
zh: 编辑您的网站

en: Education
zh: 教育培训

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh: 进入桌面预览模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh: 进入手机预览模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh: 进入平板电脑预览模式

en: Enter your email address here
zh: 在此处输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Enter your fax number here
zh: 在此处输入您的传真号码

en: Enter your phone number here
zh: 在此处输入您的电话号码

en: Enter your street address here
zh: 在此处输入您的街道地址

en: Enter your website tagline here
zh: 请在此输入您的网站标语

en: Enter your website title here
zh: 请在此输入您的网站标题

en: Expand Sidebar
zh: 展开侧栏

en: Fax Number
zh: 传真号码

en: Features pre-built websites for you to customize and publish
zh: 具备可供您自定义和发布的成品网站

en: Get Started Quickly with WordPress
zh: 使用 WordPress 快速开始

en: Has 1000s of categorized, searchable images in its image library
zh: 其图片库中拥有上千张不同类别的图片，可供您搜索

en: Header Image
zh: 顶部图像

en: Header and Background Images
zh: 标题和背景图像

en: Health / Beauty
zh: 健康/美容

en: Helping users launch their new WordPress site in just a few clicks.
zh: 只需几下点击，即可助您推出新的 WordPress 网站。

en: Home Services / Construction
zh: 家居服务/建筑

en: I want to add my contact and/or social media profiles to my website.
zh: 我想将我的联系人和/或社交媒体个人资料添加到我的网站。

en: I will charge sales tax seperately.
zh: 我将单独收取销售税。

en: I will set prices with sales tax included.
zh: 我将设置价格包含销售税。

en: I will ship physical goods to customers.
zh: 我们将向客户发送实物产品。

en: If you are accepting cash, checks, or other offline payment methods, select this option.
zh: 如果您接受现金、支票或其他线下付款方式，请选择此选项。

en: If you charge sales tax, it's important to set the tax preferences in WooCommerce. You can do this after you setup your store.
zh: 如果您要收取销售税，应在 WooCommerce 中设置税收偏好。您可以在设置商店之后执行此操作。

en: If you have existing social media profiles, select them below. Otherwise, skip this section.
zh: 如果您已经有现有的社交媒体资料，请从下面选择。或者，略过这个部分。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for GoDaddy hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
zh: 根据第三方知识产权的条款和条件，提供的授权图片仅供 GoDaddy 托管客户使用。更多详情，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看条款和条件</a>。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights.
zh: 根据第三方知识产权的条款和条件，提供的授权图片仅供我们的托管客户使用。

en: Images available and licensed for use are intended for our hosted customers only and are subject to the terms and conditions of third-party intellectual property rights. <a href="%s" target="_blank">See Terms and Conditions</a> for additional details.
zh: 根据第三方知识产权的条款和条件，提供的授权图片仅供我们的托管客户使用。更多详情，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看条款和条件</a>。

en: Includes a drag-and-drop editor to make customization easy
zh: 包含拖放编辑器，使自定义更容易

en: Industry
zh: 行业

en: Installing your theme
zh: 安装您的主题

en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 又一个 WordPress 网站

en: Klarna payments %s
zh: Klarna Payments %s

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Load more images
zh: 加载更多图像

[ctx: Main plugin title]
en: WP Easy Mode
zh: WP 简易模式

[ctx: Menu title]
en: Easy Mode
zh: 简易模式

en: Music / Movies / Entertainment
zh: 音乐/电影/娱乐

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: board
zh: 栏

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: channel
zh: 渠道

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: company
zh: 公司

[ctx: Must be lowercase and use URL-safe characters]
en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 导航菜单

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No location sent in the request.
zh: 请求中未发送任何位置。

en: No thanks
zh: 不，谢谢

en: Non-profit / Causes / Religious
zh: 非营利/事业/宗教

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Online Store
zh: 网上商店

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other payment options %s
zh: 其他付款选项 %s

en: Our Quick Start Wizard is the fastest way to build your website because it:
zh: 我们的快速入门向导是帮您构建网站的最快方式，原因如下：

en: PayPal
zh: 贝宝

en: PayPal and Klarna Checkout
zh: PayPal 和 Klarna Checkout

en: PayPal and Stripe
zh: PayPal 和 Stripe

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Pets / Animals
zh: 宠物/动物

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Please tell us more about your online store.
zh: 请详细介绍您的网上商店。

en: Please tell us more about your website (all fields are required)
zh: 请告诉我们关于您网站的更多信息（所有字段均为必填）

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview different website designs using the the left and right arrows.
zh: 使用向左和向右箭头预览各种网站设计。

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Product Dimension Units
zh: 产品尺寸单位

en: Product Weight Units
zh: 产品重量单位

en: Rate (%)
zh: 比率 (%)

en: Real Estate
zh: 房地产

en: Restaurant / Food
zh: 餐厅/食物

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Selecting %s will install the functionality to your website. You will still need to setup and connect your payment accounts from the WooCommerce dashboard in WordPress. If you don’t want us to install these plugins to your website, you can select "other payment" options.
zh: 选择%s会将此功能安装到您的网站。您仍需要在 WordPress 中的 WooCommerce 控制面板中设置和连接您的付款账户。如果您不希望我们将这些插件安装到您的网站，您可以选择“其他付款”选项。

en: Selecting Klarna Checkout provides a full checkout experience embedded on your site with Pay Now, Pay Later and Slice It.
zh: 选择 Klarna Checkout 可在您的网站上嵌入完整的结账体验，包括立即付款、稍后付款和分期付款。

en: Selecting Klarna payments complements your checkout with a Klarna hosted widget located in your existing checkout which offers payment options for customers with a smooth user experience.
zh: 选择 Klarna Payments 可以使用位于现有结帐中的 Klarna 托管小部件补充您的结账方式，该小部件提供的付款方式为客户带来顺畅的用户体验。

en: Selecting PayPal allows you to dynamically display PayPal, Venmo, PayPal Credit, or other local payment options in a single stack giving customers the choice to pay with their preferred option.
zh: 选择 PayPal 可让您在单个栏中动态显示 PayPal、Venmo、PayPal Credit 或其他本地支付方式，客户可以选择使用自己首选的方式进行支付。

en: Selecting Stripe allows you to accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, JCB, and Diners Club cards directly on your store.
zh: 选择 Stripe 可让您直接在商店中接受 Visa、MasterCard、American Express、Discover、JCB 和 Diners Club 卡。

en: Set image
zh: 设置图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shipping and Taxes
zh: 运费和税费

en: Site Identity
zh: 网站标识

en: Sports / Recreation
zh: 体育/娱乐

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Wizard
zh: 入门向导

en: State
zh: 省/市

en: Step %1$s of %2$s
zh: 第 %1$s 步，共 %2$s 步

en: Store Currency
zh: 商店货币

en: Store Location
zh: 商店位置

en: Store Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Stripe and Klarna Checkout
zh: Stripe 和 Klarna Checkout

en: Suggested Header Images
zh: 推荐的页眉图像

en: Tagline
zh: 标语

en: The Customizer
zh: 定制器

en: The following tax rates will be imported automatically for you. You can read more about taxes in the %1$sWooCommerce documentation%2$s.
zh: 系统将自动为您导入下列税金。了解有关税金的更多信息，请阅读%1$sWooCommerce 文件%2$s。

en: The options available in the Customizer will vary, depending on the features supported by your current theme. But most themes include these basic Customizer controls:
zh: 定制器中的选项会有所不同，具体取决于您当前主题支持的功能。 但大多数主题都包括这些基本的定制器控件：

en: The title of your website appears at the top of all pages and in search results.
zh: 网站标题将出现在所有网页顶部和搜索结果中。

en: The top of the Customizer indicates the name of the active theme you’ve selected. You can change the theme at any time, but doing so will change these options and reset any customizations you might have made here.
zh: 定制器的顶部显示您已选择的活动主题的名称。 您可以随时更改主题，但此操作也将更改这些选项并重置您可能在此处已进行的任何自定义设置。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Think of the tagline as a slogan that describes what makes your website special. It will also appear in search results.
zh: 请想一个作为口号的标语，彰显您的网站与众不同。 标语也将出现在搜索结果中。

en: This could take up to 30 seconds. <strong>Do not refresh</strong> the page.
zh: 这可能需要最多 30 秒。 <strong>请勿刷新</strong>页面。

en: This will be publicly visible to your website visitors.
zh: 这些信息将向您的网站访问者公开显示。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Transportation / Automotive
zh: 交通运输/汽车

en: Travel / Hospitality / Leisure
zh: 旅游/餐饮/休闲

en: Tutorial
zh: 教程

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Update your site content, layout, color scheme and more using the window to the left.
zh: 使用左侧窗口更新网站内容、布局、颜色主题等。

en: WP Easy Mode
zh: WP 简易模式

en: Watch Video
zh: 观看视频

en: Website + Blog
zh: 网站 + 博客

en: Wedding
zh: 婚礼

en: What type of website would you like to create?
zh: 您想要创建哪种类型的网站？

en: What will your website be about?
zh: 您网站的内容关于哪方面？

en: When you've found a design you like, click Select to install it.
zh: 当您找到心仪的设计时，单击“选择”以进行安装。

en: When you’re happy with your changes, click <strong>Save & Publish</strong> to keep these new settings. Or, simply close the Customizer by clicking the “X” in the top left-hand corner to discard your changes.
zh: 在对更改感到满意后，单击<strong>保存并发布</strong>以保留这些新设置。 或者，单击左上角的“X”，关闭定制器，以放弃更改。

en: Where is your store based?
zh: 您的店铺在哪里？

en: Which currency will your store use? (If your currency is not listed you can add it later.)
zh: 您的商店使用哪种货币？（如果所列中没有您使用的货币，您可以稍后添加。）

en: Which unit should be used for product dimensions?
zh: 产品长宽使用哪种单位?

en: Which unit should be used for product weights?
zh: 产品重量使用哪种单位?

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Yes, I will charge sales tax.
zh: 是的，我将收取销售税。

en: You are now in the Customizer, a tool that enables you to make changes to your website’s appearance, and preview those changes before publishing them. We’ve created a few commonly-used pages and widgets to help you get started.
zh: 您现在所处的位置就是“定制器”，这款工具允许您更改网站的外观，并在发布之前预览这些更改。 我们已经创建了一些常用的页面和小部件以帮助您入门。

en: You can change this color scheme later.
zh: 您可以稍后对颜色方案进行更换。

en: You can change this header image again later, or even upload a custom image from your computer.
zh: 您可在以后更改此页眉图像，还可以从您的电脑上传自定义图像。

en: You may need to add/edit rates based on your products or business location which can be done from the tax settings screen. If in doubt, speak to an accountant.
zh: 您可能需要基于产品或企业所在地添加或编辑税率，此项操作可以在税金设置屏幕完成。如有疑问，请咨询会计人员。

en: cm
zh: 厘米

en: g
zh: 克

en: in
zh: 英寸

en: kg
zh: 公斤

en: lbs
zh: 磅

en: m
zh: 米

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: oz
zh: 盎司

en: yd
zh: 码
